English translation for information purposes only. In case of discrepancy, the Swedish version shall prevail.

Minutes kept at the extraordinary general meeting in ACROUD AB, reg. no. 556693-7255, held on Thursday, February 15, 2024, in Stockholm

1. Opening of the meeting

The meeting was declared open by Gustav Ahlgren on behalf of the board.

2. Election of chair of the meeting

Gustav Ahlgren was appointed as chair of the meeting. It was noted that Martin Rosén would keep the minutes at the meeting.

3. Preparation and approval of the voting list

The meeting resolved to approve the adjusted registration list to be established as voting register at the meeting, <u>Appendix 1</u>.

4. Approval of the agenda

The meeting approved the agenda proposed in the notice.

5. Election of one or two persons to approve the minutes

The meeting resolved to appoint Henrik Kvick to adjust the minutes together with the chair.

6. Examination of whether the meeting has been duly convened

The meeting was found to have been duly convened.

7. Resolution on the number of board members

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal from Strategic Investments A/S, representing approximately 22.6 percent of the shares and votes (the "**Shareholder**"), that the board of directors, for the period until the end of the next annual general meeting, shall consist of four ordinary board members without deputies.

8. Election of board member

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal from the Shareholder, for the period until closing of the next annual general meeting, on the new election of Kim Mikkelsen.

9. Resolution on remuneration to board member

The meeting resolved, in accordance with the proposal from the Shareholder, that Kim Mikkelsen, in accordance with the resolution of the annual general meeting on May 17, 2023, shall receive SEK 200,000 in remuneration adjusted for the service time as a member of the board of directors of the company.

10. Closing of the meeting

The chairman declared the meeting closed.

By the minutes:

Adjusted:

Martin Rosén

Gustav Ahlgren

Henrik Kvick